Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,5
selon 588 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 588 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Zhao O., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2015

yoon-Hye J., Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
Avis déposé le 23 février 2015

Gillian S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Avis déposé le 18 février 2015

HYUNGMIN J., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Avis déposé le 13 février 2015

Alison B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2015

Alison B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2015

Tuan T., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
So so
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2015

Richard J., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Very nice and helpful
Location, service and atmosphere
Nice little hotel tucked away in the Old Quarter, easy walks to most landmarks in that area. Staff are very helpful.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015

Julie C., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Great location
Location, comfort, staff
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2015

Lauryn R., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Great Hotel
Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2015