Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,5
selon 588 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 588 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Zse H., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2015

Paul C., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2015
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2015

Tuan T., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
Good
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2015

Anuwat T., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2015

niroot M., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015

Kris G., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2015

Sim L., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2015

Alison H., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2015

Julie L., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2015

tan C., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :