Fantastique 8,5
selon 596 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 596 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Mai, Vietnam
Couple
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2015

Tam, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2015

BRYAN, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2015

Stein, Norvège
Couple
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2015

Bee, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Exécutive avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2015

Abdullah, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2015

Zse, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2015

Paul, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2015
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2015

Tuan, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
Good
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2015

Anuwat, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :