Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,5
selon 588 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 588 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Felicia C., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2015

Maria C., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

Maria C., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Good hotel
Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

MAI P., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Great for foreign travellers
City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015

Mai D., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2015

Tam V., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2015

BRYAN B., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2015

Stein G., Norvège
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2015

Bee T., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2015

Abdullah M., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2015