Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,5
selon 588 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 588 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

elina R., Israël
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Priced hotel
location
Very small room. "lake view" was from the small window in the corner of very small room. Air conditioner broken, a temperature can't be set. Priced hotel.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2015

Nam H., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2015

Amit S., Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2015

jaesung P., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
Avis déposé le 31 août 2015

Thanh V., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok
Avis déposé le 22 août 2015

Abdul H., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015

YEACHAN E., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2015

ROB R., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015

Constance S., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
Avis déposé le 11 août 2015

Luddawadee S., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2015