Fantastique 8,5
selon 593 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 593 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Wilson, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2014

Wilson, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2014

sue, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2014

SOON, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2014

Ron, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Great location, excellent staff.
The staff, proximity to the lake and very good restaurants.
Excellent. Would highly recommend it.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2014

binh, Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi
it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014

matti, Finlande
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Small budget hotel
location
Small budget hotel in very good location as it is close to the lake and night market. Room was small but clean and nice decor. Breakfast 's ok.\
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2014

Santa, Indonésie
Groupes
Suite avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
High quality boutique hotel
quality of the room, cleanliness, location
Stay for a night before our group departure. This is a small hotel with really hrigh quality standard. Room very tidy, clean and the bathroom sanitary equipments are superb. Tucked in the small alley (Hang Hanh street, the hotel surrounded by lots of eateries. Hoan kiem lake is couple steps away.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2014

Douglas, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Great value superb staff
Staff, location breakfast
Excellent value, the staff deserves an a plus
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2014

HIRANO, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Ok
Frieny, good sense of humor in front desk, efficient
Overall was ok if the accommodation Better to stay lower price and there are more better. Floor in room was not that clean.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :