Fantastique 8,5
selon 596 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 596 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

mel, Australie
Couple
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Already planned to return two more times
Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2014

Loh, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
It was nice
Location, service and bar
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2014

AISHA, Singapour
Groupe
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2014
Good
Location and friendly staff
Hotel is about 5 mins walk from the lake. Hotel staff were attentive and approachable. Definitely value for money!
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2014

guevara, Philippines
Groupe
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Accommodating
friendly and attentive staff, clean, near shops and restaurants
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2014

Gareth, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Very nice. They made me a birthday cake!
Tidy. Great location. Lovely staff
Very nice. Nice breakfast. Very helpful staff. Very smart rooms
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2014

Herold, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Excellant
Location Rooms & breakfast and staff
Thoroughly enjoyed it
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2014

wiwiek, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Very nice and quiet hotel.clean hotel N good food.
Clean Good food Value for money
Nice and peaceful stay. Also value for money.i was happy
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2014

Young, Corée du Sud
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Value for Money
good location, Nice room, Good breakfast
It was good experience that how to stay comfortable with resonable price. Condition of room was better than other 4 star Hotel in Hanoi. Hotel was small, but interior and breakfast was better then other hotel. whenever I visit Hanoi, wanna stay this hotel always.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2014

Nur, Singapour
Groupe
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2014
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2014

JONATHAN, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :