Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,5
selon 588 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 588 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

wiwiek S., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Very nice and quiet hotel.clean hotel N good food.
Clean Good food Value for money
Nice and peaceful stay. Also value for money.i was happy
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2014

Young K., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Value for Money
good location, Nice room, Good breakfast
It was good experience that how to stay comfortable with resonable price. Condition of room was better than other 4 star Hotel in Hanoi. Hotel was small, but interior and breakfast was better then other hotel. whenever I visit Hanoi, wanna stay this hotel always.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2014

Nur S., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2014
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2014

JONATHAN T., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2014

Florence N., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2014

Sanggam H., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2014

Wilson C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2014

Wilson C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2014

sue M., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2014

SOON T., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2014