Fantastique 8,5
selon 593 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 593 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Kieatiphon, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Avis déposé le 27 août 2014

David, Australie
Couples
Suite avec balcon
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Avis déposé le 24 août 2014

gavin, Australie
Couples
Exécutive avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2014

SHERMAN, Philippines
Groupes
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Avis déposé le 10 août 2014

SHERMAN, Philippines
Groupes
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Avis déposé le 10 août 2014

Shelvi, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2014

Alexandra, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
Avis déposé le 07 août 2014

NGOC, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Great hotel in the ancient city.
The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014

mel, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Already planned to return two more times
Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2014

Loh, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
It was nice
Location, service and bar
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :