Fantastique 8,5
selon 595 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 595 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

QIUHUA, Chine
Couples
Suite Familiale avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
ok to stay once
Staff,location
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2014

Anthony, Australie
Couples
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Great location
Location, food, staff
This hotel is in a really convenient location close to the lake. Staff are very helpful and eager to please. The roms were not huge, but certainly comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good.
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2014

binh, Suède
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi
Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2014

binh, Suède
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Stay here while in Hanoi
Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2014

KHOO, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Suite avec balcon
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2014

Shihhsuan, Taïwan
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2014

Fairudz, Malaisie
Groupes
Suite Familiale avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2014

Jane, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014

Francisco, Espagne
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2014

Heather, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :