Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,5
selon 588 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 588 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Fairudz H., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2014

Jane F., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014

Francisco C., Espagne
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2014

Heather C., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2014

Durit T., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2014

CHIEN L., Taïwan
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Avis déposé le 29 août 2014

Kieatiphon B., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Avis déposé le 27 août 2014

David S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Avis déposé le 24 août 2014

gavin S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2014

SHERMAN D., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Avis déposé le 10 août 2014