Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,5
selon 588 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 588 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Rack K., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
.
.
.
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2014

Guan T., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
just loving it and going to stay again
location. price and new hotel room
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2014

SWEE L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
small but clean, easy for food & shopping.
best for value.
comfortable and convenient, recommended for others.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2014

Brian S., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Great location...
Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
wonderful.....
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2014

mark P., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
nice time
staff locashion
all was good staff very good room nice
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2014

Hai N., Vietnam
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014

Maria C., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014

Nicole C., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2014

Kellie W., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2014

Dale T., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Lovely.
Staff, ambience and location.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014