Fantastique 8,5
selon 596 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 596 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Maryanne, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.
Staff friendliness and professionalism
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Sirinut, Thaïlande
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2015

GEE, Singapour
Groupes
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2015

Marc, Singapour
Couples
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2014

andrew, Nouvelle-Zélande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite Familiale avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2014

KELINE, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Walking distance to night market
Friendly, Helpful staff and keen to help
Comfortable and good friendly but breakfast is same food everyday
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2014

Cheong, Malaisie
Groupes
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Good value for money
Price, Cleanliness, service
Pleasant and enjoyable. It is also very conveniently located. Hotel is very clean. Big and clean bathroom. Good service.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2014

Tony, Indonésie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Should be a list in each room for free/charge item
Location, food, clean
Good
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2014

Linh, Vietnam
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
Overall good
location
Location is the best.You are close to everything. 2 mins to Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 to max 10 mins to Ta Hien where you can sit and drink Bia Hoi & enjoy the street vendor feeling. Breakfast is ok but needs improvements.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2014

Tuan, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Good
clean, friendly
Good !
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :