Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,5
selon 588 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 588 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

James D., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff
Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2015

Pravesh V., Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Well priced budget hotel vibrant area friendly sta
The room was clean enough with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was sufficient. House keeping could improve. Staff were efficient and friendly
We had a great stay. This hotel is in good location, good price, clean room and most of all friendly staff
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2015

sue M., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

Malcolm C., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Excellent location
location, price, helpfulness
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Maryanne W., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.
Staff friendliness and professionalism
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Sirinut T., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2015

GEE T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2015

Marc L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2014

andrew M., Nouvelle-Zélande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2014

KELINE C., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Walking distance to night market
Friendly, Helpful staff and keen to help
Comfortable and good friendly but breakfast is same food everyday
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2014