Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 253 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,2
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,3

Edward B., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
A delightful surprise
The best budget hotel I've stayed in, for a long time. Genuinely outstanding service from a well trained and managed team of young professionals. Clean, quiet, comfortable, great breakfast, superb value for money. Other hoteliers should come here to learn what good service is. Special mention to the doorman who came to my taxi in the rain on the other side of the street in the off chance I was a client. A small simple gesture that typified the service mentality of the hotel. Also Chin (?) on reception. Thank you all for a great stay.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2016

thomas G., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Superb!
Couldn't be happier with the staff being supper welcoming and the cleanliness of the hotel. Perfect start to the holiday!
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

Tristan D., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2016

Ly D., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2016

Rashmi K., Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016

EUNYEON K., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2016

Gilbert L., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2016

Amos S., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

Pei L., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

Matthew M., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2016