Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 270 avis
  • Propreté 9,2
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,3
Trier par

Huang, Taïwan
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2015
Staffs are so kind and helpful
service, cleanness & location
We stayed at Gloden Sun Palace for 5 nights. The rooms were clean, all staffs we met were very nice and helpful. The location is near Hoan Kiem Lake and old streets, easy to shopping, enjoying street food, but not noisy at all! It was a fantastic stay, feeling like home!
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2015

Wei, Singapour
Couple
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Good staff
Staff, location and comfort
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2015

Lucy, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2015

Sara, États-Unis
Groupe
Chambre Deluxe King ou Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015

Cassandra, Australie
Couple
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2015

Celestina, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2015

Michael, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2015

Eileen, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2015

Eileen, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2015

JOHN, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :