Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 266 avis
  • Propreté 9,2
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,3
Trier par

Rashmi, Inde
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

EUNYEON, Corée du Sud
Couple
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gilbert, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Amos, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pei, Taïwan
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Matthew, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Matt, Nouvelle-Zélande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gretchen, Canada
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Allen, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Valery, Biélorussie
Groupe
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Avis déposé le 20 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :