Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 166 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,9
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8

Maria C., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2014
Great!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2014

Maria C., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Good location and friendly staffs
Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014

Ismail A., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.
1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
Avis déposé le 17 février 2014

Telly F., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Too short visit
Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2014

Kyaw N., Myanmar (Birmanie)
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Quite ok but not so much
Clean, small room. not worth to stay
Clean, small room. not worth to stay. Expensive and no good service. Breakfast is not good.
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2014

Maria C., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Lovely and wonderful!
Friendly staffs, large room and located in the center of Hanoi
Every time I stay in Golden Lake Hotel I feel at home. The staffs always smile and they are friendly. I had a great time stsying in this hotel.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2014

Craig W., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
relaxing
location room size and staff
I enjoyed the stay however the sounds in the hallway early in the morning were bad. Maybe they need to Carpet the stairs or something. Excluding that that everything was okay
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014

Elizabeth P., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Looked nice, but the toilet leaked
Location, location, location
The room looked very nice. However, the toilet leaked all over the floor, and when I reported this we were given a cheery smile and brought some towels. The bathroom wasn't good, and the pillows were like rocks, but I put the pillowcase on a cushion and was fine. The location is what would make me consider going back.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2014

Yanthy R., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Very good stay, affordable, interesting.
Location is the best, friendly staffs, clean and affordable place.
I really enjoyed the stay. Suggestion: There is a night market every saturday night. If you like shopping and have time, you should visit. It is nearby the hotel.
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2013

Erika R., Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
We prefered loosing money than stay another night.
Location
Even though the staff were very friendly to begin with, it was quite clear that the aim was to sell day trips and excursions to the customer. Once you did not accept their offers they were not so friendly any more. Our room was clean but unfortunately people smoked in the lobby through the night, and due to bad ventilation it came into our room making it even more difficult to sleep over and above all the noise from the lobby and corridor. So badly so that we decided to loose our money and leave... The location is great but unfortunately what you see on the photos are a somewhat miss representation of what the hotel really is.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2013