Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 166 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Lan, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Golden Lake View Hotel
staff very good, good reconmentfacility, near to anything
good
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

Shiuh, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Clean and breakfast was great!
Near to city center.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2014

alec, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
good location but poor breakfast
location, close to reastaurants and shopping
very pleasant but could be improved by better breakfast
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2014

Sarah, Canada
Couple
Vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
best location with lake view
great staff, large room with tub and a view
the first night we stayed in a city view room which was very large with a good view. next morning we were moved to our requested lake view and it was well worth it. The breakfast room also has a great view of the lake and city. the staff were really friendly and very helpful. They booked us our train tickets very quickly with no significant surcharges. They called ahead to our next hotel to help arrange pick-up from the train early in the morning. We stayed in another place in Hanoi that was fine but we preferred this by far. **Travellers should all keep in mind that the majority of our Vietnamese hosts make an excellent effort to speak in English but one should never expect it to be perfect. Remember to be patient, speak clearly and smile!**
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2014

alec, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Very pleasant and friendly staff
Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2014

ceci, France
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
nice stay
good location, nice room
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2014

Michael, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.
Location, good street for eating and quiet.
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2014

GEORGE, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Good location in centre of old city
Location. cost
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014

Anders, Danemark
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
Nice and central
Location, location, location
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2014

Anders, Danemark
Famille & jeunes enfants
Vue sur le lac
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
Central and comfortable
Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :