Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 767 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Jason, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Average
location,
Broken shower and has none of the facilities advertised such as sauna. Good location
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Seah, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Premier Exécutive avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Good location! Staff really friendly!
Location; staff can speak good English & friendly; hotel room is big .
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kathryn, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Beautiful room, very attentive staff
Tau was helpful in telling us about tour options, clean, nice views
Staying at Gia Bao felt luxurious - the bed was comfortable, the staff was very attentive. The shower would be perfect for a man under 5'3" who could fit under the nozzle and didn't mind the cough-inducing cologne smell of the toiletries. If they are aiming to be a 4-star hotel, they could provide heat in the rooms, higher-quality breads and changing options at breakfast, and consider 4-star amenities like a fitness center or sauna. We were happy to stay there and would definitely recommend it!
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alexandra, Russie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
nice hotel
staff, location
Very friendly staff, good location, nice room
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vo, Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff and nice decoration
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

esam, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
nice good hotel
clean and good location
very good hotel with great location and great staff ...
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anthony, Inde
Couple
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Decent stay at this hotel, friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location
The stay was comfortable. Our room was indicated to be a city view when we booked in agoda, but the view was actually an extremely close building wall. :-) We didn't mind that since were out touring the entire day. But hopefully this is corrected in the room descriptions for the benefit of other travellers. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. Location was close to attractions. A decent hotel overall.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

siew-ming, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Value for money
Staff Freindly, Location, Food
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Richard, Australie
Couple
Chambre Premier Exécutive avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Good location with average amenities.
Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cindi, Canada
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 9 nuits en septembre 2014
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :