Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 767 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Rolf, Australie
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rolf, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite Exécutive avec Vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lynette, Australie
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Quiet, helpful staff, location
This hotel is only a short walk from Hoan Kiem Lake and also the Old Quarter. We even walked to the French Quarter and Women's Museum. Flat, easy walk. Much to see around this area, yet at night we returned to a very quiet, comfortable room. Excellent bathroom Buffet breakfast with eggs cooked freshly and fresh fruit as well as other choices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again. Location is the big plus for me.
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Neungreudee, Thaïlande
Groupes
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
It is alright.
Problems with airconditioning in both rooms we stayed. We booked the royal deluxe room, but rooms are just smaller than that.
The rooms have window but you can't see any lovely view! Very disappointed.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CLINTON, Australie
Couples
Suite Exécutive avec Vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Average accomadation. Cheaper can be better!
Location, View from Presidential room
To be completely I was expecting alot more for what i paid. Service was very average at the door. The room felt like an add on at the top of the building.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nguyen, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
Good location
Location, Clean and Nothing
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LEAH, Australie
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Good breakfast, friendly staff
Good breakfast, friendly staff, internet and printer
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thanh, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
It's not as what I expected ! So poor!
Close to central city
The pictures of room are so attractive, but it's not as what it is. I was shocked when they said they updated my room to a better room which is delux room, but it's still not as good as the pictures they are advertised. The room is ok to live in, but please give the customer the true expectation.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Muhammad, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2013
Good Small Hotel, very near to hanoi's extravaganz
location, location and friendly
I stayed there for a business trip, the hotel was great, small but warm due to friendly staff. It's only 15 minutes away by walking to hoan kiem lake and old quarter. Almost every tourism spot in hanoi are reachable by walking distance; hoan kiem, old quarter, opera house, national museum, lon bien bridge etc. 15 minutes by taxi to the Citadel, Ho Chi Minh Mauseleloum,presidential palace, Hanoi Botanical garden and the west lake. There a good steak restaurant 2 buildings to the left named AB Food, malaysian restaurant serving halal food just ahead, street food is everywhere.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mauricio, Chili
Couples
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
COMFORTABLE
NICE STAFF, NICE ROOM AND GREAT LOCATION
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :