Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 767 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

kent, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
below expectations and below normal standards
location to some sites
Having stayed over 3,000 nights in hotel in 50 countries, this was one of the least enjoyable rooms ever. Advertisement said hotel build in 2010-don't think so
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joe, Irlande
Voyageur seul
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
Great staff and central location
Upgraded to a suite on the 10th floor, friendly staff and great location
I had a great time at this hotel. It is ideally located, just a short walk from the northern end of Hoan Kiem Lake. I was upgraded from a superior room (which I believe is the standard room) to a suite which was great. The staff were very friendly.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tim, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
decently priced hotel in central location
centrally located, good restaurants in vicinity, close to attractions in old quarter
The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance to all major sights. The old quarter can be a bit noisy and crowded with motorcycles everywhere. There's plenty of good restaurants close by. The hotel rooms are ok for the price. Internet can be sketchy at times but access from the business center is decent. Breakfast is good.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ling, Singapour
Groupe
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
simple nice hotel
location, clean room
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Catherine, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Value for money and great location
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
We really enjoyed our stay here and the staff were really friendly. The only downside was that there was no social 'hub' as in a bar or restaurant but that wasn't really important to us as we were out all the time. Socialising within the hotel wasn't on our agenda. Our room was clean and in great condition. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

NGUYEN, Vietnam
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Good as always
Location , staff and services
Happy with hotel as always : Friendly Staff , excellent location , 5 star hotel service
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sheena, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Suite Exécutive avec Vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff
location and helpfulness of staff
From the time we entered their airport pickup till the time we left everyone was extremely helpful and friendly The location is great for sightseeing and shopping as well as being close to many good resturants although the night we ate in the hotel the food was delicious. The Presidential suite was nicely decorated with jacuzie bath and steam shower, the room was attractive and had a very comfortable couch and balcony also plenty windows but the lift only goes to the 10th floor and we were in 1101 We certainly would recommend this hotel
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Olivia, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
good location in the central of old city
location, friendly staff, airport pickup service
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Van, Australie
Couple
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Clean & comfortable place for a short stay
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Really enjoyed our stay. We did not experience any problems. Staff were very helpful. Overall, the hotel offered good value for money (at the discount rate that we paid via Agoda booking)
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lee, Australie
Couple
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Great rooms
The room size, design and cleanliness
This hotel was great value once you take into account the discount from Agoda. The room was large, very clean and nicely designed. There was street noise in the room but that is impossible to avoid in HCMC or Hanoi. The staff a all very polite. The hotel was very pleasant and I would definitely go back in the future.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :