Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 765 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Chin Y.,
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Helpful staff + good location
Friendy staff, good location & value for money
If just need a place to rest and shower, then this hotel will be the best choice. Breakfast is very simple, internet was slow.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2013

NGUYEN T., Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
New hotel , cleanliness , Staff
The best 3* hotel in Old Quarter ever !
I like the Free room upgraded ! You save money and got a nicer room , larger and luxurious room without paying a lot for the same room at other hotel . Can't beat it great location - convenient for you to go anywhere in Hanoi . Try to walk - because hotel is close to all the sight seeing : Lake , Old Quarter ,Night Market , Dong Xuan Market , local food shop , bank ... Highly recommend this hotel . We will come back for sure
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2013

NGUYEN T., Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Brilliant location , New hotel , Staff
Fantastic Free room upgrade , reasonable rate and staff are just so nice
Perfect stay ! We find this hotel is the best through Vietnam . Hotel looks new and good maintenance ! Though it is in Old Quarter , room ( that got free upgrade to Royal Deluxe ) is very spacious , luxury amenities and has an impressive decor. Good Air conditioner . It has a very large and comfortable bathroom with full toilet equipment and bathtub . Breakfast area is not very large , but neat and having a variety of food and beverage. Staff is very friendly and asking you for your favorite taste for Eggs , pancake , Noodle soup .. and other Westerner cuisine . We found this hotel is very convenient to walk around to the lake , the Water Puppet Show , Old Quarter ... This hotel is at the eagle of Old Quarter and the lake , so it is clean and silent . Good hotel ! Thank you
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2013

Aimy P., Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Pleasant stay as always
Great Location , Seasonal Promotion , staff
We come to Hanoi many time in year for business and always pick this hotel for our stay . It meets all our expecation with location , cleanliness , staff , hotel conditions and services . It is great to take just a few step from hotel to Hoan Kiem lake , Old Quarter , Night markets in Old Quarter ... It is very easy to access taxi from Hotel also . The seasonl Promotion that they added on Agoda is just so great. Get free upgrade to Royal Deluxe , room is bigger , nicer , more comfortable . Staffs always greeted us with a cold, fresh fruit juice - that no other hotel in Hanoi doing the same . We will come back for sure
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2013

LYDIAWATI W., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
No swimming pool and the lift a quite small
Comfortable hotel and great location
We can only praise the staff and quality of the accommodation that we experienced. Most of Hanoi's attractions and other shopping areas can be reached from here on foot. The room was very comfortable and met all our needs for a comfortable stay. The staff very polite and helpful. The menu at the hotel looked good but we only ate breakfast there. No swimming pool and the lift a quite small than others hotel. However, this hotel is so well located for tourists that we can only recommend it is a bonus to stay here as every service you require. The staff made our holiday very comfortable although we stayed there for a night before transfer to other hotel.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2013

Michael S., Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Awesome Staff
Great location, Great employees, great penthouse view
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2013

Chon L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Nothing special but good for a day or two in Hanoi
Location, location, location
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2013

Henri A., France
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
good service clean and beautiful room good price
great location friendly stuff niece room
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2013

Aimy P., Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Great location , clean hotel ,excellent staff
Lucky with seasonal promotion
Can't beat it great location - a few step from hotel to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter ! We felt lucky to booked this hotel with seasonal promotion . Got a free upgrade to Deluxe room , that is very spacious and nice , neat and it looks really luxury . We are repeated guest and yes happy with our stay as always
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2013

craig M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2013
comfortable and centrally located
location price friendly staff
we enjoyed our stay breakfast was basic rooms were clean and the staff very friendly
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2013