Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 767 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Thanh, Vietnam
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Nice room and good location but quite expensive
Big room. Big bathroom. Friendly staffs
The staffs were friendly and I got fast check in. My booking room weren't available so they upgrade my accommodation for free! I got bigger room for 2 nights. Room has nice design and even have a bath. Good location for restaurants, business, and sightseeing. I would definitively stay in this hotel again if I find the discount in agoda for this again. Quite expensive the original price..
Avis déposé le 29 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alanna, Australie
Couple
Suite Exécutive avec Vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Nice hotel in the old quarter
Central, clean, nice room with proper style bar!
Comfortable clean and central. Staff were friendly and helpful, allowed us to store our suitcases while on our trip to sapa for 4 days with no issues.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HO, Chine
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
good service
They gave us a lot of patient , especially last time they help us for translated to vietnamese people
Avis déposé le 28 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sylvain, Canada
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Very comfortable at 2min walk from Hoan Kiem Lake
Location, clean, helpful staff
Shuttle from and to airport was efficient and a good idea. Staff very friendly. Breakfast simple but good.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Leong, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
hotel is good,cleanliness need to upgrade
the staffs are friendly,value for money,convenient
Average are ok,the best thing is the hotel free upgrade for us the room
Avis déposé le 23 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zaki, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Clean room but twin bed joined together uncomfort
Location, clean, bathroom.
Room is very nice for its great value but the twin beds were put together and made to look as if its 1 King size bed so the middle was the bed frames that was hard to sleep on.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TSZ, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Suite familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Great location, big room and very friendly staff
Staff were always there to answer any questions. The room was very big even we had 4 people. We can just walk few minutes to arrived at the centre area for shopping.
All staff were very good and friendly. They will answer all of our questions with their smile. The room was very big (room 301) that we can open 4 luggages at the same time. However, the air-con was a bit hot and not strong enough. Also, the room missed a pillow and the hotel said they had no more spare pillow for us. One of us slept with no pillow in first night and that was bad. It may be acceptable for youngsters but it would not be okay for elder people sleeping with no pillow. What's more, the room was a bit dim. The location of the hotel was very great. When we were shopping around Hoan Kiem Lake, we can go back the hotel to drop down our things anytime and go out again. Living in this hotel can allow us to go out for dining and shopping at night.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Niluka, Sri Lanka
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
The most friendliest staff
location,friendly staff and food
very satisfactory.Although the hotel was a fairly small one,it had all required facilities and the staff were willing to help the guests at all times.However the wifi strength needs to improve.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michael, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
it was ok, not the best hotel.
it was cheap. ok location. not terrible
it was ok. it was a cheaper hotel. everything felt a little old and tired. not the best.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bradley, Canada
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Exécutive avec Vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2013
Nice little hotel, great staff, and cost effective
the staff, the location and the breakfast
Nice spot just at the outside of the old quarters. 2 minute walk to the lake. Wifi throughout and the breakfast had a great spread. Now comes the room for improvement. Room has a 2 person spa (nice) but no shower. Room had 2 TVs with one remote that would control both (annoying). Water leak in the roof (Chinese water torture). Room had a new desktop computer which wouldn't connect to the internet (useless). Aside from that, it was a great place to stay and would stay again.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :