Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 767 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Qiao, Singapour
Couples
Suite Exécutive avec Vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
excellent stay at the hotel
friendly staff, good location, large bathroom with jacuzzi
booked the presidential suite, and the jacuzzi is good. excellent staff service =)
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Victor, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Quieter part of the Old District
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Value for Money.
Not my first time staying at hotel. Stayed there countless time and will continue to stay there next time I'm in Hanoi. Great location and close to everything. Recommend it definitely.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Victor, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Awesome location. Nice friendly staff.
Great value for money. Great location. Very attentive friendly staff.
Always stayed there whenever in Hanoi. Always returned because of their hospitable staff and great location. Will continue to book and stay there in future.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Victor, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Great location very convenient.
Location, friendly staff, good value for money.
Very pleasant stay. Have stayed here numerous times already and always a satisfied customer. Especially given its value for money. Will continue to stay there next time.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Victor, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Centrally located very convenient
Great location, nice friendly staff.
Stay was pleasant. Always nice and friendly staff. Breakfast wasn't great but edible. Great location.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hsiang, Taïwan
Couples
Chambre Premier Exécutive avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Ok for low budget
fast check-in & check-out
At first I wated the room with the balcony when I booked, but it turned out that for getting the balcony, we were exchnging a much better and comfortable room that we could get at the same rate. Do not get the room with the balcony at this hotel (there is only one available).
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yoonseong, Corée du Sud
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
small boutique hotel
small boutique and good service
small hotel but the service is good. and same as other vietnam hotels, that's located in city center and there are so many motobikes.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christian, Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Great Hotel, superb staff
Staff, Location, Room
I m a pretty extensive traveller expecially in SE Asia and rarely I have met such a good Hotel staff. EVERYBODY from the doorman to the GM done their best to let me feel like home during my 4 nights' stay. And they did it! The Hotel is located just a few steps from the heart of the old quarter and almost all Hanoi's attractions are within walking distance. Rooms are clean, well appointed and well designed. Everything perfect. Good buffet breakfast, both eastern and asian food served. Wide offer of guided tours available. Also in this case, the staff is always ready to help you suggesting you the best solutions. Thanks again to you all. See ya soon!
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

peiqi, Singapour
Groupes
Chambre Premier Exécutive avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Large and clean room
Large and clean room, good location,
All the Staffs were friendly and serve complimentary drinks on arrival. They Took initiative to ask and help me plan our trip in hanoi. Breakfast included Walkable distance to the lake (cross two main road). Entrance facing main road and cars are not allowed to stop in front of hotel for too long (pickup and drop off are ok)
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Siti, Singapour
Couples
Suite Exécutive avec Vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
A friendly-oriented hotel
The receptionists were all very helpful by going the extra miles to make our stay there as memorable as possible.
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :