Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 765 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8

ching T., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Comfortable Stayed
comfortable , quiet and attentive staff
My friends booked this Hotel for us. It is in the old quater.The room is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2013

ching T., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Perfect Location
Perfect location , tidy room and nice staff
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2013

Roslina A., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Great place and near the Old Quarters
friendly staff especially Ms Thuy , good english and friendly staff
ok clean and nice...the bed is comfortable .We got one light that is not qorking but when we informt he staff it was quickly rectified the next morning. The bathroom is big and well maintained . We request for extra pillows and blankets , they accomodated to our request FOC
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2013

Gordon L., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Friendly staff, slightly less hectic part Old Qtr
Comfortable well appointed rooms, helpful and friendly staff, slightly less hectic area in Old Quarter.
Our stay at Gia Bao Grand was a positive one, rooms are smallish but well designed and appointed. The staff are excellent, provide useful advice, cheap airport transfer etc. Breakfast was average at best, but the restaraunt does great Hanoi Springrolls! I'd stay here again.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2013

Stephen B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2013
The hotel was comfortable and the staff friendly a
Comforetable close to the old quater of the city and the staff very helpful
We enjoyed our stay however as we arrived early we were told that we could not check in until 2pm which is a problem when you are tired and have been travelling The room was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly its unfortunate that it would appear that the staff do not clean under the bed as it was filthy
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2013

Debra E., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Tiny but fairly quiet room near Hoan Kiem Lake
Friendly staff, nice decorations, tasty and healthy breakfast
Other than the fact that my room was tiny, I was quite comfortable. I got a good breakfast (plenty of healthy food). The hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake, which is quite busy with people exercising in various ways in the mornings. It is also near the old quarter, which is extremely busy but can be colourful. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2013

Voradeth P., Laos
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Centrally located
Good location, easy access to shopping areas
Clean and staff friendly but speak little English. Large windows can see part of the city. Nice design interior.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2013

Faris N., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Real Value for money, huge size room, clean!
Clean,big, cheap!!
Although the entrance a bit lousy, but the room size is amazing. The price you pay for this hotel, probably you only get YMCA type in Yangon! Hotel is near to lake, night market, restaurant, no complaint..
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2013

Qiao H., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
excellent stay at the hotel
friendly staff, good location, large bathroom with jacuzzi
booked the presidential suite, and the jacuzzi is good. excellent staff service =)
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2013

Victor W., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Quieter part of the Old District
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Value for Money.
Not my first time staying at hotel. Stayed there countless time and will continue to stay there next time I'm in Hanoi. Great location and close to everything. Recommend it definitely.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2013