Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 767 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Murad, Australie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Friendly staff, pleasant and professional
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The most pleasant and professional staff I've ever encountered. Savi and Twee were very attentive and provided me with great advise on where to go and what to see.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ching, Malaisie
Groupe
Suite Exécutive avec Vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Nice location
perfect location, friendly staff and clean room
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ching, Malaisie
Groupe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Comfortable Stayed
comfortable , quiet and attentive staff
My friends booked this Hotel for us. It is in the old quater.The room is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ching, Malaisie
Groupe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Perfect Location
Perfect location , tidy room and nice staff
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Roslina, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Great place and near the Old Quarters
friendly staff especially Ms Thuy , good english and friendly staff
ok clean and nice...the bed is comfortable .We got one light that is not qorking but when we informt he staff it was quickly rectified the next morning. The bathroom is big and well maintained . We request for extra pillows and blankets , they accomodated to our request FOC
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gordon, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Friendly staff, slightly less hectic part Old Qtr
Comfortable well appointed rooms, helpful and friendly staff, slightly less hectic area in Old Quarter.
Our stay at Gia Bao Grand was a positive one, rooms are smallish but well designed and appointed. The staff are excellent, provide useful advice, cheap airport transfer etc. Breakfast was average at best, but the restaraunt does great Hanoi Springrolls! I'd stay here again.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Stephen, Australie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2013
The hotel was comfortable and the staff friendly a
Comforetable close to the old quater of the city and the staff very helpful
We enjoyed our stay however as we arrived early we were told that we could not check in until 2pm which is a problem when you are tired and have been travelling The room was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly its unfortunate that it would appear that the staff do not clean under the bed as it was filthy
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Debra, États-Unis
Groupe
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Tiny but fairly quiet room near Hoan Kiem Lake
Friendly staff, nice decorations, tasty and healthy breakfast
Other than the fact that my room was tiny, I was quite comfortable. I got a good breakfast (plenty of healthy food). The hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake, which is quite busy with people exercising in various ways in the mornings. It is also near the old quarter, which is extremely busy but can be colourful. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Voradeth, Laos
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Centrally located
Good location, easy access to shopping areas
Clean and staff friendly but speak little English. Large windows can see part of the city. Nice design interior.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Faris, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Premier Exécutive avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Real Value for money, huge size room, clean!
Clean,big, cheap!!
Although the entrance a bit lousy, but the room size is amazing. The price you pay for this hotel, probably you only get YMCA type in Yangon! Hotel is near to lake, night market, restaurant, no complaint..
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :