Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 767 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Victor, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Excellent friendly staff. Great value for money
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Have stayed at this hotel for a number of years now and will continue to do so. Attentive friendly staff. Left a shirt in wardrobe and was emailed immediately to inform me about it. Only complain as always is the slow lift.
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2014

Kok, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Small and Cosy Room
Friendly Recep, neat and quaint Room
Its sited in the old quaters so good for tourist. Receptionist were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple and relatively lacked of choice - perhaps due to th lack of space in the restaurant. room is furnish by marble. toilet is visible in the room since its separated by glass
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2014

Chan, Hong Kong
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Location is very nice
location good, staff nice, room clean
Location is very good and a few mins to the city center, staff are very nice and helpful
Avis déposé le 20 février 2014

Rakic, France
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Close to the downtown
centrally located, nice staff, good breakfast
It was a nice experience in Hanoi, and this hotel is absolutely located in one of the best areas of the old town. Nice staff, clean rooms and location are the highlights of this hotel. Value for money as the room was cheap and beyond expectations.
Avis déposé le 16 février 2014

juliana, États-Unis
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Small, cozy, nicely decorated rooms
The hotel was nicely located by the lake, the rooms were very cozy and quiet
I really like this hotel. The rooms were small but cozy and the decoration is not as tacky as it appears in the page. The breakfast was nothing out of the world but it was good for the price and quality of the room and friendliness of the staff. I would stay here again!
Avis déposé le 15 février 2014

Paul, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 8 nuits en janvier 2014
Comfortable and Convenient
People, People, People..... the hotel's staff makes the difference
The hotel has a great staff. They are knowledgeable, resourceful, and helpful. It is located just a couple of minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and the historical Old Quarter. Yet, it is away from the horrific Hanoi traffic and noise. There is even a Fivimart Supermarket around the corner on Ly Thai To Road (just follow the locals with bags of groceries and you will locate the supermarket). There are many local eateries in the vicinity of the hotel. The room is well equipped, spacious and comfortable. WiFi is strong!!!
Avis déposé le 13 février 2014

Sophie, Australie
Couple
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Great staff, very attentive and spacious rooms
Staff, food and Location
Very pleasant and no hassles, the location was opposite a park that was beautiful and had numerous shopping ally's. The food was great we were invited to a christmas party free of charge when we arrived Christmas Eve!
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2014

Pamela, Chili
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
regular
large room, breakfast, location
A large room and comfortable but there were problems with the shower and wc. Good Breakfast. Good location, not noisy.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2014

ROBERT, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Super clean , safe , location
Safety , staff , location
I took my last day in Hanoi for business and forgot my paper with visa and credit card in the taxi. Hotel is trying the best to contact the taxi and bring us to police office and we luckily got our paper back . We are really appreciated hotel prompt help . Highly recommend hotel with its great location , friendly - helpful staff , excellent services of breakfast , internet ... We will come back soon after lunar Tet
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2014

irena, Russie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
short but very good
good english speaking, good service, tasty food
I liked this hotel, well situated in downtown, small and very friendly. We came late in the evening, ordered in room and got (rather quick) tasty dinner, baby cot was ready in few minutes (we forgot to order it for advance). If I come back to Hanoi one day very probably I will stay in this hotel.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :