Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 550 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 9,2
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,8
Trier par

Tor, Afrique du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sandi, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hj, Brunei
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
awesome
location location location
Awesome
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Samarth, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Fenêtre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joo, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Suite junior
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sarah, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Fenêtre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mandy, Singapour
Couples
Fenêtre Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2015
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Paul, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Janet, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jacelyn, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10
beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :