Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 550 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 9,2
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,8
Trier par

Audrey, États-Unis
Couples
Suite junior
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2015

Sarah, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015

Molly, États-Unis
Couples
Fenêtre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015

Yalun, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite junior
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2015

Yuliani, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2015

Laura, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2015

Maddison, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2015

Gerald, États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2015

The-Hung, France
Groupes
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2015
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015

Tor, Afrique du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :