Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 542 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,4
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,8
Trier par

Laura W., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2015

Maddison H., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2015

Gerald W., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2015

The-Hung B., France
Groupes
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2015
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015

Tor S., Afrique du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2015

Sandi M., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2015

Hj A., Brunei
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
awesome
location location location
Awesome
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015

Samarth S., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2015

Joo Q., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2015

Sarah H., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2015