Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 541 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,4
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,8

peter R., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2016

peter R., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016

katy R., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2016

Salley J., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2016

Richard L., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Avis déposé le 14 février 2016

Gerald S., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Avis déposé le 03 février 2016

Melissa A., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2016

Emre K., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016

Vinh L., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2015

Stewart H., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2015