Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 550 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 9,2
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,8
Trier par

michelle, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Julia, États-Unis
Couples
Suite junior
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yan, Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite junior
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Aurelie, France
Couples
Suite avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Roshan, Inde
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

peter, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

peter, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Fenêtre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

katy, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Salley, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Richard, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Avis déposé le 14 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :