Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 551 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 9,2
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,8
Trier par

JESUS, Espagne
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Nice staff but ....
not clean sheets and toilet
Avis déposé le 12 août 2016

Dawn, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Fenêtre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Brilliant!
The essence hotel is right in the thick of things. You step out of the door and you're in the weekend walking street market. The staff were super helpful. The breakfast was great. And the room really big and quiet. I'll be staying there again the next time I'm in Hanoi
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

Valerie, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Quiet Oasis in Hanoi
Every aspect of our stay was superb. The hotel has charm, the staff is incredibly attentive, the room is very clean and comfortable. It is ideally located in the old quarter, allowing easy access to historic sights, shopping, and good food. The breakfast buffet provided by the hotel was delicious. We were cared for like family. Val & Norm, Canada
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2016

CHIDCHANOK, Thaïlande
Groupes
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Excellent location and friendly staff
9pax, got the upgraded room. The staff is well English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and big, located in the hot spot of Hanoi city. Of course, I love to come back to this hotel.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

Nadya, Singapour
Groupes
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

Luke, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Julin, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016

Wee, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Fenêtre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Allan, Vietnam
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016

Mikhail, Russie
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec Fenêtre
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :