Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 541 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,4
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,8
Trier par

Julin Y., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016

Wee L., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Allan K., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016

Mikhail K., Russie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2016

Huong N., Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2016

michelle S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016

Julia P., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2016

Yan Y., Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2016

Aurelie R., France
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016

Roshan D., Inde
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2016