Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 543 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,4
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,8
Trier par

Derek M., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2014

Lee G., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2014

Joshua N., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi
The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2014

Peter M., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Excellent Hotel in good area
Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2014

Jasmine T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Convenient location, great service!
Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2014

Ian T., Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Good location in the old town
Great food, location and lovely staff
A great location in the old town and very friendly - good value
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2014

Ngoc L., Vietnam
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Good location
Convinent,clean,friendly
Good
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2014

saroop R., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
little gem
staff, comfort and convenience of location
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2014

Andrew J., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Excellent stay
Room comfort food and staff
Enjoyed my stay the staff very friendly and helpful the food was of a high standard and woul stay here again. Would also recommend to friends and family
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014

james O., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Wouldn't stay anywhere else
Staff, food, room
The essence hanoi and the essence oriental are next door to each other and share the same restaurant. We only stayed in the hanoi but We enjoyed it so much that we returned for the last leg of our trip. The service is second to none. They give you the personal touch unlike larger hotels. The restaurant is also very good. Breakfast is always plentiful no matter whAt time you go down. I'm sure they would be embarrassed if the food had run down to a few scraps like in European hotels. First room we had didn't have a window but that didn't bother me to much as we didn't spend much time in the room but it wasn't dark and dingy like someone said on TA you just turn the lights on and hey presto it's the same as the other rooms. Price does reflect this but you get the same service. However on our return leg I didn't book a room with window and when we arrived they had very kindly upgraded us to a junior suite. It's nice to have natural light but don't expect a view, you are in an old city where space is of a premium. I can't recommend this little hotel highly enough and I would challenge anyone to not have a good stay here.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :