Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 551 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 9,2
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,8
Trier par

phyllis, États-Unis
Couples
Fenêtre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Decent hotel
Reception. Held our luggage while we went on our Haloing Bay Cruise. Sweet hotel employees.
Our stay was fine however not as good as we expected. ( The reviews were fantastic) we found the hotel very average. After we returned from our cruise, we were put in a room on the top floor and had to walk up a flight of stairs to get yo our room. I explained to the desk that I am moderately handicapped and they ignored this fact. We had made our reservations several day in advance and they told us that we could either take the top floor room or move us to their sister hotel ( attached and next door). The sister hotel is old and dark and we made our reservation for "The Essence Hotel, not the one next door. We were told essentially take it or leave it and they were fully booked. Will not return to this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

Wee, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Very Pleasant Stay
Location is good, right at the heart of the old quarter where the action is. Staff is very friendly, helpful and polite. Food is very good.
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2014

Susan, Australie
Couples
Suite avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Great stay
The staff. The location. The staff
I
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2014

Lam, Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
nice hotel
food, service, cleanliness
good
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2014

Sara, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel
service, location, breakfast
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2014

Priscila, Brésil
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff
Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2014

Priscila, Brésil
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Excellent deal
The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014

Josephine, Australie
Couples
Fenêtre Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2014
Friendly & comfortable
The staff, food and cleanliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014

Yilmaz, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Staff, Food
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2014

King, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Good place to stay
Location, good service staff, value for money
Good location hotel in Hanoi city center, staff is very friendly and it is very value for money!
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :