Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 551 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 9,2
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,8
Trier par

stella, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
had to walk through a shop to get to the reception
Location, kind staff, comfortable bed
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

kok, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
stay at essence hanoi hotel
service. room. professionalism.
will come back to this hotel again! best location in hanoi: ta hien street i must thank them for taking care of me as i was very sick in hanoi. very good food served here. very nice and helpful staffs
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KOK, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
You get more than you pay.
Service, Food and cleanliness
On the average, I spent 3 months in a year travelling around the region. I often choose my hotels at random, judging by comments by other travellers. Sadly, often this results in disappointments as it depends on many factors, most of them subjective. Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was a surprise to me. The hotel wasn't much one can expect upon arrival but for starters, the reception I get was surprising friendly and well mannered. We were briefed only a number of things, like their in house restaurant (impeccable for its food and service), room services, places for site seeing etc etc. You feel as if you are in a 5 stars hotel. We went to Halong Bay for the next night and regrettably, chose a lesser hotel to stay upon our return. But yet, we returned the restaurant inside Essence Hanoi for our dinner! Conclusion - I will definitely stay in this hotel, the next time I visit Hanoi. As one of the staff rightly said, you get what you paid for!!
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jeremy, Canada
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
The best
The service is that of a five star and they are incredible. We had a night booked at the Metropole and stayed here instead. Absolutely the best.
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vivian, États-Unis
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Amazing Experience!
staff, room, location
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa's staff is beyond exceptional. We have stayed at some of the best resorts in the world and still feel that the service and staff at Essence are top notch! It is a genuine concern for their guests as opposed to going through the motions of what good hospitality is. We accidentally booked for one person on our first night. Not a problem, they even upgraded us to a larger room! When we returned from Halong Bay, they upgraded us to an even bigger room and provided breakfast free of charge. Since we had a flight early the next day, they happily packed us a to-go breakfast bag. Their genuine warmth and love of their job shines through everything they do! Not to mention the hotel is spotless, the room was enormous and well-decorated and the location is right in the heart of Hanoi. There is no other option but to stay here!
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

doreen, Singapour
Groupe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff
The location is superb. Clean hotel. Middle of the bustling old quarter.
Everything is great. Many cafés and eateries nearby. Near to pubs, restaurants and local street food stalls. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Hotel room is clean. The only con is we all felt itchiness from the bed sheet even when it is really clean.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kay, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi: 27/11-4/12
1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers) 2. Food at restaurant was good especially local cuisine 3. Easy accesibility to nearby lanes & more importantly even
continue from above ... Because I was travelling with my elderly mum, who found difficulty walking far, Essence provides day car rental services with pleasant and helpful driver, Chan. This helped me greatly to get to places I wanted to go without mum walking too much. Just drop off, time for pick up, give driver a ring and he would be at the destination for pick up almost immediately to our new stop in itinerary planned by me. Counter staff: Jane, Chris, Jack & Tracy were very pleasant & ever ready to lend a helping hand. So i would say my stay at Essence Hanoi Hotel and Spa was a good experience. I would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi, BUT hopefully in a room WITH WINDOWS? Suggestion: wishful thinking but having a small little work-out room (mini-gym)would have been an added advantage to rating of hotel.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kay, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi
1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers)
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jonathan, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Fenêtre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Amazing food
Restaurant, location, staff
I had a lovely stay at the essense! The restaurant is one of the top rated ones in the area so was nice to stay somewhere with a lovely restaurant. the location and room was brill! Only tip is to ask for a room on a high floor maybe at the back of the hotel as I had a room on floor one over looking the street and it was quite noisy at night and in the early morning.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Allan, Canada
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2014
Great People in the heart of old quarter
Friendly helpful staff, excellant location and great value.
The staff went out of their way to help me with whatever request I had. The service and food was better than many 5 star rated hotels that I have stayed at in the past. I have no hesitation about recommending rhis hotel. Job well done, thank you for the great service.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :