Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1048 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

tan, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2016

Beatrice, Canada
Couples
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2016

Elaine, Nouvelle-Zélande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2016

Putri, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016

James, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016

Kinga, Hongrie
Groupes
Suite Familiale 4 personnes
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2016

Minh, Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2016

Wong, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Good place to stay
clean room, good location, friendly staffs
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2016

Wong, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Clean and comfortable
Good place to stay. Clean sheets, comfortable rooms. Bed are kinda hard. Excellent location. Plenty of food and Cafe just outside the hotel. 5mins walk into the heart of old quarters.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2016

Lai, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Location , services and location
Great hotel in very busy area convenient for touristing, eating , shopping . Staff is great ! will come back .
Avis déposé le 08 février 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :