arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (1020)

Voyageurs d'affaires (67)

Couples (403)

Voyageurs solitaires (209)

Familles & jeunes enfants (68)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (77)

Groupes (196)

Fantastique
8,4
selon 1020 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Equipements
7,8
Emplacement
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,6
Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,5

9,3 Janis Z.
United States of America
20 janvier 2016
They have it all
Location, price, staff
Wonderful

10 Ngoc N.
Vietnam
19 janvier 2016
Great quality for value
Location, comfort, staff. The staff was best of all. (Phuong and Yen were great)
Enjoyable !

8,7 jmmy B.
United States of America
12 janvier 2016
Fun times
Value, location & staff.
Very nice...

8,3 Lee G.
Singapore
10 janvier 2016
Value for money
location, convenience, room size
The staff were friendly and helpful when we asked for information and extra coffee bags. There are many eating stalls nearby. It is very near the night market. The toilet is big but water chopped and flow off very slowly. The room is away from the lift. So not very noisy. The room serving lady use the lift to transport the room services stuff that customer cannot use the lift. It is no good. May be her timing of using the lift must be earlier.

5,3 Erin B.
United States of America
10 janvier 2016
Worth
Location. Sincere desire by staff to accomodate requests. Soft mattresses.
Aquarius Legend provides very basic accommodations. Floors are very clean, however couches and cushions are dusty/grimy. There are leakage problems in the bathrooms. There is a lot of noise from the main street. Room and bathroom doors may not latch unless locked with a deadbolt. This is a simple, budget hotel, about a 2-star hotel with breakfast. There are comparable and better hotels in Hanoi's Old Quarter available at lower rates than Aquarius Legend currently charges. The staff are very eager to resolve the complaints they can and should be commended for that, especially the women who work during the daytime. Some of the other staff are intrusive -- one stared at us from above the table while we ate breakfast, which became uncomfortable fast.

7,7 Brianne S.
Canada
04 janvier 2016
Great for the cost.
Welcome fruit platter. And arranged a car to pick us up at the airport!
Our stay here was good. It is a good hotel for what you pay, and they really strive on customer service. When we booked they emailed us to say there was a lot of taxi problems (scamming) at the airport and arranged to have someone pick us up and the hotel dealt with his payment and we paid them directly. We arrived before our room was ready and they gave us a great fruit platter and water while we waited! The room was fine, although wasn't very sound proof (could hear whenever someone walked in the hallway).

9,3 Johan K.
Indonesia
06 janvier 2016
Location, Staff, and Value for Money
Location, Staff, and Value for Money
Very Pleasant. It would be PLUS Plus if the hotel will be upgraded to more modern decorations in the near future.

8 Bensito C.
Philippines
06 janvier 2016
HOME AWAY FROM HOME
LOCATION,CLEAN,AFFORDABLE
THAT WAS GREAT ALL OF THE STAFFS ARE ACCOMODATING,AND FRIENDLY.

5,7 Putri W.
Indonesia
07 mars 2016
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day

9,7 Mohamed S.
Singapore
01 janvier 2016
Great stay, great staff!
The cleanliness, the staffs, location
The stay was excellent from start to finish. The staffs were responsive and friendly bunch of people. The location is near to the night markets and stuffs. Special shout out to Nam for making the stay smooth without any issues.