Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1047 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Imam, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Triple Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016

Fahrettin, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

Doungkamon, Thaïlande
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2016

DINGLASAN, Philippines
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2016

Benita, Canada
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre triple Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2016

KIN, Singapour
Couples
Double supérieur ou chambre lits Jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016

Weijie, Singapour
Groupes
Triple Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2016
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016

Kim, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016

HOI, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double supérieur ou chambre lits Jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016

HAI, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2016
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :