Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1041 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Jake K., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

Francisco C., Espagne
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
OK
Good staff
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

Luis O., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
No comments
No
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2016

Pairote L., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2016

Lee K., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

Carissa L., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2016

Carissa L., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2016

Maria C., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2016

Mathieu C., France
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2016

Imam S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016