Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1047 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Dharmendra, Inde
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Nice and good Hotel . Worth for money .
Staffs are friendly and location as well good . Will visit again soon .
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Viness, États-Unis
Groupes
Suite familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Great hotel. Staff is very welcoming and nice. Just near the famous lake and near restaurants and coffee shops. Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016

Janus, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Worth my money
Just a short one night stay, not much to comment about as everything was up to my expectations. The only thing that I could comment on would probably be the old doors and that they joined 2 twin beds instead of providing a queen bed as requested but that's just nitpicking.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Michelle, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Value for money, clean, great location
Accommodating staff, room has a lot of amenities for price, they clean the room on a daily basis, really comfy bed. Airport transfers convenient. Walking distance to lake and rest of old quarter. Thanks Aquarius Legend for an awesome stay! Will stay there again.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016

Ray, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Friendly
Nice clean rooms located in a good area close to attractions. The staff are exceptional helping with further travels and booking airline tickets etc I would recommend this hotel
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016

Lay, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Familiale 4 personnes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Great location
Great location with friendly staffs!
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

Lay, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Familiale 4 personnes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Aquarius Legend Review
We stayed here one night. The staff are friendly and kind. The breakfast is good. But the dinning room is small. One issue we had was the bathroom shower tub leaks water to the bathroom floor. The bed sheets have stains and more likely not replaced after a guest leave. One of the bed sheet has a dried booger (found this out in the morning). We booked 2 rooms. One room has a window view to the street, but the 2nd room has no windows to the outside. The price was ok, but if we knew all the shortcomings, would would pay a bit more and get a better place.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

Keith, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Great place
I am about a year late writing this review, but better late than never I suppose. Just wanted to drop a short note that Brian was awesome in showing us around and pointing us in the right direction for scenic places, restaurants and generally helping out two foreign travelers. Thanks again Brian, from Keith and Richelle (Aug 2015).
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

Helena, Vietnam
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
What a beautiful place
Breakfast was great. Staffs are fabulous!!!
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016

Twee, Vietnam
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Great stay!
Great location, nice breakfast and fabulous staffs. Superior room is a bit small but very clean
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :