Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1047 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

The, Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
I got a room which has a greate view to city.
Beautiful room, greate view, friendly
Good price and view for a room I stayed. The hotel suit with couples
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2013

Chew, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
value for money
centrally located, good breakfast, attentive staff
everything was superb except for noise from main street and little cockcroaches.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2013

Edle, Norvège
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Cheap, friendly and great location, but no windows
staff, location, cheap
I stayed in a room with no windows - well a window to the corridor and a window from there to the alley. It was okay for 2 nights. Very cheap. Very professional and friendly manager. The other staff were very friendly and eager too. All in all, helpful, quick. No scam attempts. The room was quiet. The disadvantage with street rooms with windows in Hanoi is that they are very noisy, unless you stay in a 5 star hotel with sound proof windows. Design nothing special. Skipped breakfast as not my preference. A good experience overall. The staff of the hotel reminded me why I love Hanoi and Vietnam (lived there for 4 years).
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2013

Thuy, Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Nice hotel near Sword lake - Hanoi
Clean room, reasonable price and good breakfast!
I'm here just 1 night. the location is convenient for visiting many famous places in Old Quarter such as Dong Xuan market, Sword lake... It's also taken about nearly 40kms from here to Noi Bai Airport (I took a Mai Linh taxi and it cost VND495,000 ~ USD24 to the airport.) I got a valuable experience that if someone wanna go to the airport by Taxi for saving time, buy a voucher of #JetstarPacific airline for rout Hanoi to Noi Bai Airport! It's good price! Wish you all have a nice trip and thank you for reading my comment.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2013

Liam, Irlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Excellent location. Decent facilities. Great value
Location & Friendly staff
I enjoyed my time in the hotel. It's very well located and the staff are friendly. They put me up in a larger room for the first two days and then I had to move on the third day to a smaller room. It was nice that they put me in a larger room at first but a bit of an annoyance to have to pack up again. Though they did move my stuff and also gave me a free shuttle to the airport on the final day which more than made up for the inconvenience.
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2013

Pham, Vietnam
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
nice and cozy hotel
it was a pleasant and relaxing, good for couple and family. beautiful view.
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2013

FOK, Singapour
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2013
average nothing special
polite staff, convienient and transportation
As i say nothing special about this stay expect the boss offer us free transportation to the airport. As for this price dun expect much.
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2013

Juliana@Joan, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
had a wonderful stay with friendly staff
the hotel location, frindly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel room
satisfying and i check in for another night upon returning from halong bay and my room was upgraded. very frindly and helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2013

Paul, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2013
Great Value in the Cultural Heart of the City
Central location with clean, spacious rooms
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Always helping to ensure we got to where we wished to go safely. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Plenty of room to spread out the bathroom was very good except there was a slight leak from the shower box onto the tiles. Servicing of the room daily was excellent. Best of all was the location.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2013

ELIZABETH, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Great value for sleep overs in Hanoi
Value for money and cheap pickup from airport, Friendly staff. Easy to arrange day trips and leave luggage in store.
Excellent. We had booked a one night stay before going to Halong Bay. The place was good for us - 65 year olds - so we rebooked for the other 2 separate lay overs that we had in Hanoi between adventures. happy, friendly staff. Adequate, fast simple breakfast.
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :