Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1047 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Shea, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter, Needs a facelift
location, large room, comfortable bed
The hotel got really great reviews, and although I wasn't disappointed there were just a number of small things that showed the hotels age. For example, the bathroom door didn't close all the way, there were a number of light switches that didn't work... we had to unscrew a light bulb to turn a light off once, and the phone didn't seem to work well. It was stuck on speaker. None of these things were enough to complain about, but they could improve. The hotel is old and it shows. On the plus side, the bed was huge and by asia standards very comfortable.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014

Karl, Nouvelle-Zélande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite Familiale 4 personnes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Very comfortable and relaxed
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
The rooms were comfortable and in a great location. We found the staff extremely helpful and very friendly - thanks especially to Ben and Bob. We will be back again.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014

Nam, Vietnam
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Nice stay
Clean room, close to old quarter, nice people
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014

Anusha, Australie
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Amazing stay with the friendliest staff!
Staff, Location, Amenities
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. The staff were so friendly and very helpful for us being first time visitors to Vietnam. Cannot speak more highly about the guys who work there. Great location as well!
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2014

Luke, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Good value, centrally located hotel
Clean room, great buffet breakfeast, close to old town and lake
Had a great stay at this hotel. Excellent choice for budget travellers- very near to lake and able to walk from sight
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014

Siew, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Pleasant, clean, and comfortable
1) Good access, easy to pop in & out from French Quater, 2) Helpful staff that introduced us to great Vietnamese Restaurant, 3) Hazzle free.
Got a free box of 50 x Trung Nguyen 3 -in 1 Vietnamese Coffee as New Yar gift. Small value, but great thought.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014

mohd, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite Familiale 4 personnes
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Superb hotel at reasonable rate.
What I like about this hotel is the staff's attitude and location. The manager (Ben) is very helpful to ensure that we enjoy our stay in Hanoi..Bob and Ruby)are helpful too.
It was a very pleasant stay. We stayed for three nights in a family room. We will stay at this hotel again for our next visit as the hotel is located about 5 minutes walking distance from the famous Hoan Kiem Lake. There are many cafes nearby. It is clean as well. The staff is very helpful. The manager (Ben) arranged a driver to pick us up despite not getting our confirmation about airport transfer as he did not want us stranded at the Noi Bai airport. The rest of the staff is also kind and helpful. We leave our bag at the hotel while we were on 3D/2N cruise at Halong Bay/Bai Tu Long Bay. The breakfast is okay(taking into consideration that it is a small hotel). They served cereal, fruits and salads, cakes, breads and croisants, and the famous Pho (which we cannot have it as we are Muslims).
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2014

Tian, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite Familiale 4 personnes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Very good value for money with great service
Very friendly and helpful staff, great value for money, excellent location
We received a very warm welcome when we arrived in the morning and we were offered coffee while checking in. We got our rooms almost immediately . The staff were very fluent in English and were extremely helpful. They even brought us to a nearby shop to purchase a local SIM card for our phone. And we were given boxes of local coffee as a welcome gift! The buffet breakfast was quite amazing considering the small space available to arrange the food. The service was superb ,from reception to restaurant staff to the doorman. Keep it up!
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2014

NUTTIKA, Thaïlande
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Valuable Price with comfortable room & location
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Clean Room
We spent the first night @ Hanoi this hotel but only 1 night. We chose it because the hotel is the center to go around Famous places & local shopping area by walk. Also the price is valuable to stay with cleaness & lovely staff esp the manager name is TUM, always take care of us.And We will come back if we plan to visit Hanoi again. Lovely room & Friendly staff & easy to go anywhere...
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2014

Nga, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
a pleasant stay
friendly staff, good breakfast, Quick service
At first, we arrived later than our scheduled time. Then we were told that something in the room was broken. We were taken to the sister hotel across the road. However, that sister hotel was of a lower quality than Aquarius Legend. We were not really with the room we had been taken to since there were cockcroaches in the room. The next day, we were able to check in at Aquarious Legend Hotel with a room upgrade to a family with two double beds. For the breakfast, the selection of food was average. However, when I was pouring coffee from the jar, suddenly a cockcroach popped up and started crawling onto my hands. I did not want to ruin my holiday mood and pretended as if nothing had happened.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :