Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1047 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Robert, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jennifer, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Beds are incredible!!!
Beds, location, staff
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

gerald, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Junyoung, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
good
location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
Not bad
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HOANG, Vietnam
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dewi, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Good
Good location & value of money
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mai, Vietnam
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ellen, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Avis déposé le 15 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

nadia, Belgique
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Familiale 4 personnes
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money
Avis déposé le 11 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Benjamin, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Great location in decent hotel
Location, bed, staff
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :