Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1041 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

gerald C., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2014

Junyoung K., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
good
location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
Not bad
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2014

HOANG N., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014

Dewi R., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Good
Good location & value of money
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2014

Mai N., Vietnam
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2014

ellen K., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Avis déposé le 15 août 2014

nadia C., Belgique
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money
Avis déposé le 11 août 2014

Benjamin K., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Great location in decent hotel
Location, bed, staff
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2014

Anne K., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi
Staff, comfort, elevator
Excellent
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2014

Ngoc N., Vietnam
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Great
Good
Great! I will come back again!!
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2014