Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1047 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

LEONG, Malaisie
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Best of the best
Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Donna, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Familiale 4 personnes
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Review
Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Karen, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.
Location, comfort, staff friendliness
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marilou, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Budget hotel in Old Quarter
Value for money, free breakfast, location
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

NORLILI, Malaisie
Groupe
Suite Familiale 4 personnes
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2014
Muslim Traveller
The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Siew, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Good service & clean hotel
Staff service, hotel room and location
Very comfortable
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ANOOP, Inde
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff
Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KIN, Singapour
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JIA, Chine
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Leah, Canada
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :