Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1047 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Panrawee, Thaïlande
Groupe
Suite Familiale 4 personnes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2015

LIU, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Great location great staff and great service
Stap
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2015

vichuda, Thaïlande
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2015

Michael, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2015

Kok, Singapour
Couple
Suite Familiale 4 personnes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable
The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
Good.
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2015

Ailene, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Great value for money.
Great location, spacious rooms, good breakfast.
You get more than what you pay for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2015

Michael, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Familiale 4 personnes
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2015

Hoai, Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
The hotel is good
Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2015

Martine, Canada
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Best price & service & room
Service / location / room
I Loved it. Location is near the Lake, the service is impeccable, the food is good and varied, the room is Absolutely clean, staff is also so nice. I highly recommended this hotel. The best price/value you can found. I would like to underline the kindness of Phong who always made sure that my stay was smooth and perfect. They also took good care of my luggage while I was on tour. Thank you Cam'on!
Avis déposé le 28 février 2015

Helen, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
Excellent location and very friendly staff
Location was very handy to the old quarter restaurants and shops, staff were friendly and very helpful, good breakfast available
Our stay was very enjoyable
Avis déposé le 18 février 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :