Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1041 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Ong P., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2015

Barbara K., Afrique du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2015

seberi S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015

christian B., France
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015

irene T., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2015

Melvyn L., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2015

sing L., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2015

Rolando B., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2015

Rolando B., Canada
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2015

Panrawee N., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2015