Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1047 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Robert, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Great Place To Stay
Great Location, great staff, beautiful room. .
The location of the Aquarius is ideal, you can walk to many tourist attractions, shops and restaurants or they will call a taxi for you. The terrific staff will help you with any request you may have and they are very polite and friendly. My room was superb, large and a very comfortable bed. Try staying at the Aquarius, you won't be disappointed!
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Viet, Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Good location
Location, Cleaness and Nice
It was a very good trip. Hotel is well located near market, F&B outlets and Hoan Kiem lake. Room is adequate equipped and clean.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Robert, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Great Value for Money
Terrific Staff, great room and excellent value for money.
Most enjoyable of any hotel I have stayed at. The terrific staff make sure your every wish is catered for within their capabilities. They are very friendly and efficient. I loved the room which was large with a huge bed and overlooked the street without being too noisy. Being able to walk to numerous tourist attractions, restaurants of various ethnic food types and shops catering for every need was marvelous. The cost of the room is unbelievable value for money. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Robert, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Small Hotel, Wonderful Place to Stay
The location in the Old Quarter, the staff who make you feel at home and being able to book tours at their tour desk.
I loved staying at the Aquarius because I found the staff to be so helpful and friendly that I felt very welcome, like a second home. The room I had was large and the bed very large and comfortable. The location is ideal for a tourist with Hoan Kiem Lake, Water Puppets, shopping markets and a variety of places to dine or just have some delicious Vietnamese coffee, within easy walking distance. Booking tours is easy and Sarah will accommodate your wishes for local tours or those further afield. I highly recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Robert, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
A Truly Excellent Hotel
The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
When I think of my stay at this hotel I think how excellent every aspect of it was. An excellent location for dining, shopping and tourism all within a short walk. Excellent staff who do their very best to make your stay as good as it can be. Excellent large, clean rooms with free cable TV, WiFi and even a massage cushion. An excellent breakfast with enough choices to satisfy everyone. The very excellent Sarah at the hotel tour desk will be happy to book your tour locally or anywhere in Vietnam. I suggest booking tours in advance to ensure you don't miss out by contacting the hotel by email. Info@aquariuslegendhotel.com I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Robert, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Best Hotel, Best Location, Best Staff.
The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
The staff were so friendly and helpful and had very good English skills. An ideal location in the heart of the tourist area for sightseeing, shopping and dining. The very large room with a huge bed was great and free WiFi and a computer very handy, plus cable TV. I really enjoyed the breakfast cooked by a very lovely lady and there was a very good variety. I should have booked my tours with Sarah who manages the tour desk before leaving home as one local tour was booked out. If you want to book in advance contact the hotel at: info@aquariuslegendhotel.com. I highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rob, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Highly Recommended Hotel
The friendly helpful staff, the excellent location and the size and amenities of the room.
Absolutely terrific. Great staff, great room, great location, a very tasty breakfast and a lovely booking agent to book my tours to anywhere I wanted to go.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Takaaki, Japon
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
A good hotel in a good location
Breakfast, location, price
Some equipments were a little old but there was no major issue and I enjoyed staying this hotel overall.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Imam, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
The Hotel near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple
This hotel in area Old Quatter, Near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple, Around Hotel many cafe, restaurant & store.
Next Time I Will stay again
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Peter, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Quaint
Staff performance, location and room
Good. Staff friendly and they go out of their way to assist you
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :