Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1048 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Leonardus, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Hanoi city trip.
location, staff
Nice room, quiet, friendly staff, nice location. Because of this, then only the minor issues start to count, such as each day the number of towels were reduced and having a water kettle without coffee/tea bags.
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2015

Kim, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite Familiale 4 personnes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
A great place to stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is great, clean.
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel plans, and anything else we needed. It was in a central position, was clean, just generally a great place to stay. Would definitely go back.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2015

Chen, Malaisie
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2015

Thy, Vietnam
Groupe
Suite Familiale 4 personnes
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2015

George, Royaume-Uni
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2015

mark, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2015

Nutcha, Thaïlande
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2015

Trung, Vietnam
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2015

Andre, Allemagne
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2015

David, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :